ICS feed Events for 2020

Upcoming events

Knight and Spiers Feb/march Tour 2020,    London

Thursday 20th February 2020

Cecil Sharp House London

Read more...


Friday 21st February 2020 from 00:00

Cambridge Folk Club

Read more...


Saturday 22nd February 2020

Wingfield Barns, Wingfield, Suffolk

Read more...


Sunday 23rd February 2020

Folk at The Froize, Chillesford, Suffolk

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020,   Colchester

Monday 24th February 2020

Colchester Arts Centre

Read more...


Tuesday 25th February 2020

Dartford Folk Club

Read more...


Thursday 27th February 2020

Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

Read more...


Friday 28th February 2020

Ruskin Mill, Nailsworth, Glos

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020,    Hampshire

Saturday 29th February 2020

Whitchurch Folk Club, Hampshire

Read more...




Thursday 5th March 2020

Black Swan Folk Club, York

Read more...


Friday 6th March 2020

St Peter's Church, Kinver, Shropshire

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020,    Shropshire

Saturday 7th March 2020 from 00:00 ends Sunday 8th March

The Town Hall, Bishop's Castle, Shropshire

Read more...


Sunday 8th March 2020

The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury

Read more...



Wednesday 11th March 2020

Pound Arts Centre, Corsham

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020,   Lyme Regis

Thursday 12th March 2020

Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis

Read more...


Friday 13th March 2020

The Flavel Arts Centre, Dartmouth

Read more...


Saturday 14th March 2020

The Acorn Theatre, Penzance

Read more...



Wednesday 18th March 2020

Quay Arts Centre, Isle of Wight

Read more...


Thursday 19th March 2020

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton

Read more...



Monday 23rd March 2020

Nettlebed Village Club

Read more...


Tuesday 24th March 2020

Nettlebed Village Club

Read more...


Wednesday 25th March 2020

Tewkesbury The Roses Theatre.

Read more...


Thursday 26th March 2020 from 00:00

Chippenham Neeld Arts Centre

Read more...


Friday 27th March 2020

Eastbourne College Theatre

Read more...


Saturday 28th March 2020

Chatham The Brook Theatre

Read more...


Sunday 29th March 2020

Bury St Edmunds The Apex

Read more...


Monday 30th March 2020

Lincoln The Drill Hall

Read more...


Tuesday 31st March 2020

Southport The Atkinson

Read more...


Thursday 2nd April 2020

Hexham Queens Hall

Read more...


Friday 3rd April 2020

Alnwick The Playhouse

Read more...


Saturday 4th April 2020

Leeds City Varieties

Read more...


Sunday 5th April 2020

Worcester Huntingdon Hall

Read more...


Monday 6th April 2020

Exeter Corn Exchange

Read more...


Tuesday 7th April 2020

Milton Keynes The Stables

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...