ICS feed Events for 2020

Past events

Knight and Spiers Feb/march Tour 2020,    London

Knight and Spiers Feb/march Tour 2020, London

Thursday 20th February 2020

Cecil Sharp House London

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Cambridge SOLD OUT

Friday 21st February 2020 from 00:00

Cambridge Folk Club SOLD OUT

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Suffolk

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Wingfield Barns, Wingfield, Suffolk

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Suffolk SOLD OUT

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Folk at The Froize, Chillesford, Suffolk SOLD OUT

Read more...




Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Birmingham

Thursday 27th February 2020

Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Nailsworth SOLD OUT

Friday 28th February 2020

Ruskin Mill, Nailsworth, Glos SOLD OUT

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020,    Hampshire

Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Hampshire

Saturday 29th February 2020

Whitchurch Folk Club, Hampshire

Read more...




Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, York.........SOLD OUT

Thursday 5th March 2020

Black Swan Folk Club, York SOLD OUT

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Staffordshire

Friday 6th March 2020

St Peter's Church, Kinver, Staffordshire

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020,    Shropshire ...............SOLD OUT

Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Shropshire ...............SOLD OUT

Saturday 7th March 2020

The Town Hall, Bishop's Castle, Shropshire SOLD OUT

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Banbury

Sunday 8th March 2020

The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury

Read more...



Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Corsham

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Pound Arts Centre, Corsham

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020,   Lyme Regis

Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Lyme Regis

Thursday 12th March 2020

Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Dartmouth

Friday 13th March 2020

The Flavel Arts Centre, Dartmouth

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020. Penzance

Saturday 14th March 2020

The Acorn Theatre, Penzance

Read more...



Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Isle of Wight

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Quay Arts Centre, Isle of Wight

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Southampton

Thursday 19th March 2020

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton

Read more...





Feast Of Fiddles Tour 2020 Tewkesbury. Cancelled

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Tewkesbury The Roses Theatre.

Read more...


Feast Of Fiddles Tour 2020 Chippenham. Cancelled

Thursday 26th March 2020 from 00:00

Chippenham Neeld Arts Centre

Read more...



Feast Of Fiddles Tour 2020 Chatham. Cancelled

Saturday 28th March 2020

Chatham The Brook Theatre

Read more...











Loading... Updating page...