News | Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net Peter Knight Sun, 05 May 2019 10:22:00 +0100 en hourly 1 Acorn Arts Centre Penzance. http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/05/05/acorn-arts-centre-penzance Sun, 05 May 2019 10:22:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/05/05/acorn-arts-centre-penzance Apologies for having the wrong date on the website for our gig at The Acorn Arts Centre in Penzance. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/05/05/acorn-arts-centre-penzance John Spiers Joins Gigspanner for four special dates http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/04/30/john-spiers-joins-gigspanner-for-four-special-dates Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:01:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/04/30/john-spiers-joins-gigspanner-for-four-special-dates We know that many of you have fallen under the spell of Peter and John's beautiful improvisations around traditional tunes, and so it is with great pleasure that we announce that John will be joining Gigspanner for the final four dates of their April/May tour. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/04/30/john-spiers-joins-gigspanner-for-four-special-dates Knight and Spiers Tour News http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/03/05/knight-and-spiers-tour-news Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:36:00 +0000 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/03/05/knight-and-spiers-tour-news What a great tour this is. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/03/05/knight-and-spiers-tour-news Happy New Year. http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/01/01/happy-new-year Tue, 01 Jan 2019 20:30:00 +0000 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/01/01/happy-new-year I hope that the new year not only brings you joy and happiness, but that it also brings you some unexpected surprises. In the same breath, I also thank you for your interest in my musical activities during the past year. Friendly smiling faces that turn up to the gigs and make playing in public such a pleasure for me. Best wishes, Peter. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/01/01/happy-new-year Gigspanner Big Band PLUS Knight & Spiers http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/08/23/gigspanner-big-band-plus-knight-and-spiers Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:57:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/08/23/gigspanner-big-band-plus-knight-and-spiers Gigspanner Big Band PLUS Knight & Spiers Double Bill Concert | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/08/23/gigspanner-big-band-plus-knight-and-spiers Next Masterclass Dates Announced http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/07/12/next-masterclass-dates-announced Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:07:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/07/12/next-masterclass-dates-announced 2019 Masterclass. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/07/12/next-masterclass-dates-announced New Peter Knight Mailing List http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/24/new-peter-knight-mailing-list Thu, 24 May 2018 09:32:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/24/new-peter-knight-mailing-list Time Running Out. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/24/new-peter-knight-mailing-list Green Gravel Video http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/17/green-gravel-video Thu, 17 May 2018 10:22:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/17/green-gravel-video A new Video by Perrine Nouvier | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/17/green-gravel-video A window Of Opportunity http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/01/a-window-of-opportunity Tue, 01 May 2018 18:05:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/01/a-window-of-opportunity Staying in Touch | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/01/a-window-of-opportunity Knight & Spiers Tour http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/03/15/knight-and-spiers-tour Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:23:00 +0000 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/03/15/knight-and-spiers-tour I'm really enjoying this tour. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/03/15/knight-and-spiers-tour