News | Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net Peter Knight Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:36:00 +0000 en hourly 1 Knight and Spiers Tour News http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/03/05/knight-and-spiers-tour-news Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:36:00 +0000 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/03/05/knight-and-spiers-tour-news What a great tour this is. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/03/05/knight-and-spiers-tour-news Happy New Year. http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/01/01/happy-new-year Tue, 01 Jan 2019 20:30:00 +0000 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/01/01/happy-new-year I hope that the new year not only brings you joy and happiness, but that it also brings you some unexpected surprises. In the same breath, I also thank you for your interest in my musical activities during the past year. Friendly smiling faces that turn up to the gigs and make playing in public such a pleasure for me. Best wishes, Peter. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2019/01/01/happy-new-year Gigspanner Big Band PLUS Knight & Spiers http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/08/23/gigspanner-big-band-plus-knight-and-spiers Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:57:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/08/23/gigspanner-big-band-plus-knight-and-spiers Gigspanner Big Band PLUS Knight & Spiers Double Bill Concert | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/08/23/gigspanner-big-band-plus-knight-and-spiers Next Masterclass Dates Announced http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/07/12/next-masterclass-dates-announced Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:07:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/07/12/next-masterclass-dates-announced 2019 Masterclass. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/07/12/next-masterclass-dates-announced New Peter Knight Mailing List http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/24/new-peter-knight-mailing-list Thu, 24 May 2018 09:32:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/24/new-peter-knight-mailing-list Time Running Out. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/24/new-peter-knight-mailing-list Green Gravel Video http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/17/green-gravel-video Thu, 17 May 2018 10:22:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/17/green-gravel-video A new Video by Perrine Nouvier | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/17/green-gravel-video A window Of Opportunity http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/01/a-window-of-opportunity Tue, 01 May 2018 18:05:00 +0100 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/01/a-window-of-opportunity Staying in Touch | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/05/01/a-window-of-opportunity Knight & Spiers Tour http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/03/15/knight-and-spiers-tour Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:23:00 +0000 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/03/15/knight-and-spiers-tour I'm really enjoying this tour. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/03/15/knight-and-spiers-tour 'An Ancient Cause' will be available at the end of the month. http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/02/06/an-ancient-cause-will-be-available-at-the-end-of-the-month Tue, 06 Feb 2018 15:15:00 +0000 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/02/06/an-ancient-cause-will-be-available-at-the-end-of-the-month 'From A Lullaby Kiss' is one of the bonus tracks. | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/02/06/an-ancient-cause-will-be-available-at-the-end-of-the-month Peter Knight & John Spiers http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/01/27/peter-knight-and-john-spiers Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:41:00 +0000 Peter Knight http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/01/27/peter-knight-and-john-spiers 'Well Met' A new album by Peter Knight and John Spiers | Read more here: http://www.peterknight.net/news/2018/01/27/peter-knight-and-john-spiers