Doors at Eight


Doors at Eight

'Doors At Eight' is a live recording featuring material from our May 2010 UK tour. Sound samples at:

1. The Butterfly

2. Picnic

3. Mrs McGrath

4. Dave Robert's French Waltz

5. Two Constant Lovers

6. Too Late For Shadows

7. Sitting On Top Of The World

8. The Water Is Wide

9. Bonny Birdy

10. Sharp Goes Walkabout

11. Rolling Down The BourneĀ 

Total running time 76.14

Loading... Updating page...