Natural Invention CD + Downloads

Natural Invention CD + Downloads

Price each

    The brand new album from the Gigspanner Big Band supergroup.

    The Gigspanner Big Band are: Peter Knight - fiddle, vocals. John Spiers - melodeon, concertina, vocals. Hannah Martin - fiddle, banjo, vocals. Philip Henry - dobro, harmonica, vocals. Roger Flack - guitars, bass, vocals. Sacha Trochet - percussion, bass, vocals.


    01 Awake Awake

    02 Long a Growing

    03 Searching for Lambs

    04 Betsy Bell and Mary Grey

    05 Daddy Fox

    06 Haul on the Bowline

    07 Earl Brand

    08 The Snows They Melt The Soonest

    09 Courting is a Pleasure

    10 The Star of Munster and Reel du Tricentenaire

    Loading... Updating page...