ICS feed Events for March 2020

Previous month March 2020 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Milton Keynes
234Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Nottingham5Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, York6Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Shropshire700:00Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Shropshire8Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Banbury00:00Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Shropshire
9Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Nettlebed1011Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Corsham 12Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Lyme Regis13Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Dartmouth14Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020. Penzance15Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, St. Austell
161718Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Isle of Wight19Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Southampton20Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020, Farnham Maltings2122
23242526272829
3031     

Upcoming events in March 2020



Thursday 5th March 2020

Black Swan Folk Club, York

Read more...


Friday 6th March 2020

St Peter's Church, Kinver, Shropshire

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020,    Shropshire

Saturday 7th March 2020 from 00:00 ends Sunday 8th March

The Town Hall, Bishop's Castle, Shropshire

Read more...


Sunday 8th March 2020

The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury

Read more...



Wednesday 11th March 2020

Pound Arts Centre, Corsham

Read more...


Knight and Spiers Tour Feb/March 2020,   Lyme Regis

Thursday 12th March 2020

Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis

Read more...


Friday 13th March 2020

The Flavel Arts Centre, Dartmouth

Read more...


Saturday 14th March 2020

The Acorn Theatre, Penzance

Read more...



Wednesday 18th March 2020

Quay Arts Centre, Isle of Wight

Read more...


Thursday 19th March 2020

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton

Read more...



Loading... Updating page...