ICS feed Events for December 2019

Previous month December 2019 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1The Gigspanner Big Band Saltaire
2345Knight and Spiers December 2019 GLEMHAM HALL, Suffolk6Knight and Spiers December 2019 St. Albans7Knight and Spiers December 2019 Ashford8Knight and Spiers December 2019 Oxford
910Knight and Spiers December 2019 Leicester11Knight and Spiers December 2019 Gloucestershire12Knight and Spiers December 2019 Frome13Knight and Spiers December 2019 Devon14Knight and Spiers December 2019 Devon15Knight and Spiers December 2019 Cornwall
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Upcoming events in December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

The Gigspanner Big Band The Live Room, Saltaire

Read more...


Knight and Spiers December 2019 GLEMHAM HALL, Suffolk

Thursday 5th December 2019

GLEMHAM HALL This Concert is Hosted by FolkEast.

Read more...


Friday 6th December 2019

St Albans:Trestle Arts Base

Read more...


Saturday 7th December 2019

Ashford: Revelation St Mary

Read more...


Sunday 8th December 2019

Oxford: Holywell Music Room

Read more...


Knight and Spiers December 2019 Leicester

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Leicester: The Guildhall

Read more...


Wednesday 11th December 2019

Painswick, Gloucestershire:

Read more...


Thursday 12th December 2019

Frome: Rook Lane Chapel

Read more...


Friday 13th December 2019

Kingskerswell Parish Church

Read more...


Saturday 14th December 2019

Lynton, Devon: Town Hall

Read more...


Knight and Spiers December 2019 Cornwall

Sunday 15th December 2019

Calstock Arts Centre

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...